About Vehicle Consultancy

Vehicle Consultancy plays a pivotal role in guiding individuals and businesses through the intricate landscape of automotive and financial decisions.

By leveraging our expertise and bulk purchasing direct from manufacturers clients can make informed choices that align with their goals, ensuring cost-effectiveness, and environmental responsibility in their vehicle-related requirements.

We are here to help and provide expert advice on various aspects, ranging from selecting the most suitable vehicles for specific needs to navigating the complexities of fleet management and finance, extending to considerations such as fuel efficiency, maintenance costs, and the integration of sustainable and technologically advanced solutions.

 

Meet the team

Get to know the individuals who form the backbone of our team.  Driving innovation and diversity to all our projects providing you a unique perspective to deliver results.  

Mark McAllister

CEO
mark@vehicleconsultancy.net

Nicola Weir

Commercial Manager
nicola@vehicleconsultancy.net

Sean Norris

Digital Marketing & Web Executive
sean@vehicleconsultancy.net

Colin Nixon

Sales Director
colin@vehicleconsultancy.net

Kevin Brown

Operations Director UK
kevin@vehicleconsultancy.net

Joanne Bruce

Finance Director
joanne@vehicleconsultancy.net

Sharon McCleery

Director of HR / Compliance & Fleet Admin
sharon@vehicleconsultancy.net

Tony Emsley

Fleet Disposal Manager
tony@vehicleconsultancy.net

Uel Butler

Senior Fleet Consultant
uel@vehicleconsultancy.net

Andy Hutcheon

Head of Investments
andrew@vehicleconsultancy.net